Menú Cerrar


Price: $24.00

Composer: Stephen Flaherty

Lyrics: Lynn Ahrens

Arranger: Juan A. Pérez

Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet

Level: C

Duration: 6:00

Publisher: Sheet Music Plus

Publisher Code: H0.608767-SC001305431

🇬🇧 Arrangement of the Broadway musical “Anastasia”, based on the 1997 animated film, composed by Stephen Flaherty and lyrics by Lynn Ahrens.

🇪🇸 Arreglo del musical de Broadway “Anastasia”, basado en la película animada de 1997, compuesta por Stephen Flaherty y con letra de Lynn Ahrens.

  • Clarinet in Bb 1
  • Clarinet in Bb 2
  • Clarinet in Bb 3
  • Bass Clarinet
  • Main Score
  • Prologue
  • A Rumor In St. Petersburg
  • Journey To The Past
  • Once Upon A December
  • Close The Door
  • Leam To Do It
  • Finale
  • Share content: